Gallery Surfing – 02 – FacebookGalleries -

The second gallery surfing session is now online – this time, with our guest Annet Dekker http://aaaan.net Gallery Surfing visited some facebook-galleries (German/English)

– let’s watch netart

4:43 #h0000ff https://www.facebook.com/h0000ff
23:10 GalleryOnline https://www.facebook.com/GalleryOnline [ http://gallery0nline.wordpress.com ]
56:55 Thomas Cheneseau http://gallery0nline.wordpress.com/th…

Links in der Reihenfolge iher Erwähnung ––>
Facebook https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Facebook
NETARTNET.NET http://netartnet.net/
Anthony Antonellis /Blue Brightness/ screensaver http://screensaver.metazoa.org/anthon…
Desktop Screenshot Collections 1997 — today | http://screensaver.metazoa.org
Blue Blue by Roni Horn http://www.hauserwirth.com/exhibition…
Blue is the color of the internet: http://www.bitrebels.com/technology/p…
https://www.google.co.jp/
https://www.google.co.in/
Jeremy Baileyhttp://jeremybailey.net/
Jennifer Chan http://www.jennifer-chan.com/
Kim Laughton http://kimlaughton.tumblr.com/
Aram Bartholl- Are you human? http://datenform.de/areyouhuman.html
Arno Coenen: http://www.arnocoenen.nl/
artlet http://www.artlet-blog.com/
ARTOMAT http://www.artomat.pro by electroboutique http://www.electroboutique.com/
Jonas Lund – The Fear Of Missing Out 2013, Exhibition http://jonaslund.biz/works/the-fear-o…
The Jogging http://thejogging.tumblr.com/
Nikos Voyiatzis: http://nikosvoyiatzis.tumblr.com
net.artdatabase.org http://net.artdatabase.org by Constant Dullaart & Sakrowski
Daniel Pflumm http://www.danielpflumm.com/nat.html
Edward Shanken http://artexetra.wordpress.com/
jodi oss.jodi.org
Jonas Lund http://jonaslund.biz/works/blue-crush/
lickycat http://lickycat.tumblr.com/
max capacity http://maxcapacity.tumblr.com/
Igor Štromajer http://www.intima.org
LaTurboAvedon http://newsculpt.tumblr.com/
Gazira Babeli http://gazirababeli.com/
Second Life https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Second_…
Mary Meixner https://sites.google.com/site/faceboo…
Chloë Flores https://www.facebook.com/itsallbeendo…

This entry was posted in Gallery Surfing, Reflektion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gallery Surfing – 02 – FacebookGalleries -

  1. Pingback: ABOUT | Gallery Online

  2. Pingback: REFERENCES | Gallery Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>